RSS Feed

Wedding Cookies but No Wedding–No Problem!

I’ll be honest with you…wedding cookies weren’t on my horizon today but, it’s Christmas and not matter what–people get married around this time of year. Maybe, a wedding isn’t even a thought–so, why not make Kourabiedes Greek cookies? These have my own spin on them though. Made with my pure artisan vanilla extract and Amaretto liqueur. I had to kick them up with some sweet southern pecans and then some English walnuts in some. I am having one with some of my own apple wine. So, no wedding? No problem. If you’d like to place an order please let me know. We do ship.

Kourabiedes Greek wedding cookies

About cherylsbutterbakesblog

Owner of Cheryl's Butter Bakes which is a cake and pastry confections business.

2 responses »

  1. Cheryl,
    You make the best things! Have a merry Christmas!

    Reply

Leave a comment